Big Scoop Award

UConn Wins!

Who won the Big Scoop Award at the American Society of Animal Science‚Äôs Joint Annual Meeting? Contenders were Kansas State University, South Dakota State University, UConn, University of Missouri, and Washington State University.   UConn wins!!! Congrats to Mike O’Neill in #UConnExtension for proposing Centennial Caramel Crunch to celebrate Extension’s 100 years of growing Connecticut […]